Home Next Event Diary Programmes Contact Media Support Us Musicians Reports Links

Next Events

Contact us for an Asaph Event

for your church

music@asaphchristiantrust.org

Asaph Summer

Series 2019

at

The Church of the

Holy Innocents

HIGH BEACH

Music to Refresh the Soul

2.30pm & 4pm

Every 3rd Sunday June - September


1. Sun 16th June  

2. Sun 21st July   

3. Sun 18th Aug  

4. Sun 15th Sept  

       


Asaph for Seniors

2019

The Asaph Ensemble

visits


1. Friend in Need

East Barnet Baptist

2pm Wed 23rd January


2. Enfield L.E.P Seniors

Enfield Baptist Church

10.30am Mon 18th February


3. Christchurch Baptist

Welwyn Garden City

2.30pm Mon 11th March



Asaph North Wales 2019

Asaph will be returning to North Wales giving concerts

 between Mon 27th May & Sat 1st June.

Look out for concerts on

 

Monday 27th May     Glodaeth Church, Llandudno

Tuesday 28th May     Castle Square Church, Caernarfon

Thursday 30th May    St. Mary and All Saints Church, Conwy  

Friday 31st May         United Church, Rhyl

Saturday 1st June      Christ Church, Prestatyn